Only-If-It’s-Round Bundle
Only-If-It’s-Round Bundle

Only-If-It’s-Round Bundle

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

At last, a bundle that only has:

  • Vinyl
  • CD
  • The Pre-Order Authentic Original Signature Sticker (x2)

Our personal supply of several vinyl colors has sold out — but fear not! Foreseeing this dire eventuality, we sent a box of each (under cloak of night) to a different retailer. Click to be taken to the secret stash of remaining copies: Some Kinda MelonTrue DenimLemon Beach SunshineKeylime YumPlum Damage

Hey, we get it — you love music, but only if it’s round. That used to be called “discerning.” Now they say “picky.” Ridiculous.

They called us “picky,” too, when we kept insisting on excellence every step of the way while making our new studio album, “Huffy.” Ten tracks recorded and produced by the band, and mixed by ear-athlete Claudius Mittendorfer, in a package that only you can complete. Whether it’s the spacious gatefold of the vinyl packaging, or the never-ending horizons of the CD’s trifold enclosure, you’ll be met with a potentially daunting amount of open wall space. But the included sticker packs — plus whatever additional materials you dare muster — present an opportunity. Will you create the ultimate version of “Huffy,” the one that perfectly articulates your understanding of the world and your place in it? Maybe, instead, you’ll slap all of the stickers on your dusty old guitar case — covering up the old, worse stickers — and hit the road so you can make your mark. Or, you can just put the stickers on the box of whatever cereal you’re having for dinner, and throw that box away in a day or two when the cereal’s gone. That’s fine too! You’ll still have two perfectly round pieces of music. 

The vinyl only comes in 10 colors, including Dog Tongue, Lemon Beach Sunshine, and Seafoam Spritz. We promise this, though: not a corner in sight. (Check out the swatch wheel in the product images to understand exactly what’s possible.)

Exclusively for pre-orders, we’ll include transparent stickers that we’ve autographed with a permanent marker. Place them on your album artwork wherever you choose. Heck, place one on the dotted line of a really nasty contract! We won’t stand in your way. 


1 - You’ve Lost Your Shit
2 - Contact High
3 - Handshake Agreement
4 - I Cut My Own Hair
5 - Just Education
6 - Sentimental Education
7 - Fault Lines
8 - Pandemonium
9 - Bought Myself A Grave
10 - Behavior Unbecoming

This item will arrive on the eighth day of October: October 8th. That’s when the album “Huffy” drops, and Huffy’s steering the ship. If you’d like to order back catalog or old (“classic”) merch designs, and receive them sooner, please place a separate order.