Skip to product information
1 of 2

Megaplex (CD)

Megaplex (CD)

Regular price £7.00 GBP
Regular price £7.00 GBP Sale price £7.00 GBP
Bundle Offer Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"A 10 out of 10," said every person who has heard this album, and "It sure looks great," according to someone who hasn't had a chance to listen to it yet, but saw it in a store window. 

"Megaplex" (2018) is our sixth studio album, and it kicks ass. Popular singles include "One In, One Out," "Your Light Has Changed," "Heart Is A Weapon," and "No Wait At Five Leaves," but there are no losers on this track list. 

In order to make the album accessible to as many families as possible, we printed it on CD, vinyl, and audio cassette. The vinyl LP is pressed on limited edition white vinyl and includes a download code.


1) One In, One Out
2) Notes In A Bottle
3) Heart Is A Weapon
4) Your Light Has Changed
5) KIT
6) No Wait At Five Leaves
7) Not Another Word
8) Now Or Never
9) You Failed
10) Properties Of Perception


View full details